Hotel Address

Beau Vallon, Mahe Island, Seychelles

Lobby

Contact Us

General Inquiries

Phone + 248 439 2000
Email info@savoy.sc


Reservations

Phone + 248 439 2000
Email reservation@savoy.sc

Book online

Sales

Phone + 248 439 2000
Email sale@savoy.sc


Catering

Phone + 248 439 2000
Email catering@savoy.sc


Public Relations

Phone + 248 439 2000
Email pr@savoy.sc

Please contact us with any questions or comments you may have.

Sales Representatives

Reservations Manager

Deepali Chavan

Office Address Savoy Resort & Spa
Email reservation@savoy.sc

Sales Representative in Asia

Ting Ting Song
Email song@savoy.sc

Business Development Manager

Maria Chernetsova

Tel +7 499 788 66 71
Mobile +7 985 863 34 21
Email chernetsova.MN@gutagroup.ru

Sales Representative in Germany

Julia Kubber Tel +49 4101 3709240
Email assistant@wbapr.de

Pamela Ide (eyes2market) Tel +49 4101 3709240
Email p.ide@eyes2market.com

Sales Representative for France, Benelux and Netherlands

Caroline Aguirre

Tel + 33 1 42 60 52 24
Email caguirre@ca-hotelconsulting.com

HR Director

Anel Kukkuzova
Email kukkuzova@savoy.sc

Assistant HR Director

Marc Bonnelame

Mobile + 248 252 00 90
Email bonelame@savoy.sc